Hey guys, it’s Katherine x

Hey Guys, It’s Katherine.  Welcome to my blog. This is where I will be telling you as much as I know about writing and life. I want to be like a big sister to you all and help you out in any way I can so if there are any particular kinds of things you want me to talk about feel free to message me and I will try my best to give you the best advice I can. I myself am a lovely little studenty bug that is about to be squished by life (and A Levels). I’m hoping that some of you will be in a similar position; whether that be you want to write, or you want to know how to escape the uncertain demise of your life that occurs when you’re a student. I will hopefully be keeping to some kind of schedule during this crazy part of my life and be sharing with you a variety of content from writing tips and tags, to how not to fail exams or how to cope with mental health. Feel free to send me questions or topics you would like me to discuss x

Leave a comment